Market Minds is a professional network representing the future leaders of the global insurance industry. Market Minds hosts topical events in London that serve as a platform for the exchange of ideas between the ‘traditional’ insurance world and innovative insurtech initiatives, helping expand networks and create new business opportunities. Market Minds also curates insightful and relevant content on the changing nature of the insurance marketplace via a monthly newsletter circulation to its members.


 

sebastian ferdvonb hu%cc%88lsemeyer
Sebastian De Zulueta


Ferdinand von Bennigsen


Christian Hülsemeyer


Co-Founder Co-Founder
sebastian@market-minds.net ferdinand@market-minds.net christian@market-minds.net
Gilbert Harrap


Ibrahim Peeran


Adil Khadri


gilbert@market-minds.net ibrahim@market-minds.net 
adil@market-minds.net